Outrunningthoughts

Expect a lot of life issues.

Oh look. Blogging.

So I started a blog.  I really don’t know why, but I just had the urge to do so. Boredom maybe?

My name is Mac. Hi.  I really don’t have any general knowledge on what to talk about on a ‘blog’. I was told it can be about anything. Sounds easy! I should just blog about anything. Only problem with that is…there’s a sh*t load of ‘anything’.

Well, since I’m already started writing ‘something’, it’s too late to stop I guess.

I’m in half my uniform right now. I’m a college student in an aeronautical school, 1st year.
Wanna know something? My first period starts at 8am and right now, it’s about 11:30.
Gawd, I’m such a bad student.
This’ll be a one time thing though. I wasn’t really in the mood to spend money on lunch. I’m saving up for something awesome. *wink wink*

So I’ll probably leave this here? Man. This is such a short blog. My word count is…160(?) at the moment. Can’t blame me though.
I just jumped into writing without anything in mind.

About to have lunch then hurry to school. Hopefully I didn’t miss much. I’m having a club sandwich and friend fish. Personally, I think it’s a weird combo but at the same time, I don’t really care. It IS still food after all.

I’ll update this blog soon. Probably more info about me and what’s going on with me and what I think about the world. Hmmm… sounds about right.
That’s what my blog is going to be about then. My Outrunning thoughts.

Til next time.

Leave a comment